Sterling Law

Contact Us
Raleigh Branch
Our North Hills branch is located in North Hills at the CapTrust Tower.
At North Hills, simply enter the CapTrust Tower parking deck.  We offer free garage parking.  Proceed to the elevator bank and go to the 10th Floor, Suite 1000.


Raleigh-North Hills Branch
4208 Six Forks Road, Suite 1000
Raleigh, North Carolina 27609
Phone: 919-999-3500
Fax: 919-999-3516
Business Hours:
Monday-Friday; 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
New Closing Orders (include copy of Contract or Request for Title): orders.raleigh@sterlingclosings.com
Pending Closings and Other General Inquiries: raleigh@sterlingclosings.com
Post-Closing Inquiries: post.raleigh@sterlingclosings.com
Cary Branch
Our Cary branch is located just off Weston Parkway near Interstate 40.
There is free parking in the onsite parking lot as well as a free parking deck behind the building. Please proceed to the elevator and go to the 5th Floor, Suite 500.


Cary Branch
5000 Centregreen Way, Fifth Floor, Suite 500
Cary, North Carolina 27513
Phone: 919-444-2600
Fax: 919-444-2679
Business Hours:
Monday-Friday; 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
New Closing Orders (include copy of Contract or Request for Title): orders.cary@sterlingclosings.com
Pending Closings and Other General Inquiries:cary@sterlingclosings.com
Post-Closing Inquiries: post.cary@sterlingclosings.com